• Evisa within 3 days, is applicable for 81 nationalities
  • Your e-Visa will be valid for 30 days.
  • Family applications may be created for minimum 2 and maximum 10 applicants.
  • If your family is more than 10 persons, you may create 2 or more family applications.
  • Group applications may be created for minimum 10 and maximum 300 applicants.
Atlantis Holdiays

The designated 81 countries include: India, China, France, Japan, Canada, Jordan, Germany, Australia, United Kingdom of Great Britain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, Netherlands, Albania, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Morocco, Algeria, Iran (Islamic Republic of), Andorra, Argentina, Austria, Bahrain, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Brunei Darussalam, Bulgaria, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, , Greece, Guatemala, Holy See (Vatican), Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Kuwait, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro, Nepal, New Zealand, Norway, Oman, Panama, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Republic of Korea, Romania, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Turkmenistan, United Arab Emirates, Northern Ireland, United States of America, and Vietnam 

Click here to apply EVISA to Azerbaijan

About Us






Contact Us

  • Atlantis Holidays Leading travel agency, offering a range of quality services designed to meet the diverse holiday needs and interests of its clients. Your World - Your Way

  • ×

    Package Caption

    Package Name


    Search For Package

    My Budget Is